Connecting the Dots

Talent Intelligence

Recent Posts

Re-entering the Workforce After a Long Absence May Affect Women’s Salaries More

Posted on Wed, Apr 18, 2018 @ 21:04 PM

A new report suggests the gender wage gap also increases with age

Read More

What To Do When You Cry at Work

Posted on Tue, Apr 17, 2018 @ 21:04 PM

Take a deep breath; your boss may not judge you for crying in the office

Read More

4 Things To Emphasize When Building an Employer Brand

Posted on Mon, Apr 16, 2018 @ 11:04 AM

Employment branding involves more than just posting snapshots of employees on Instagram

Read More

More Than Half of U.K. Employees Aren’t Happy

Posted on Wed, Apr 11, 2018 @ 07:04 AM

Fifty-two percent of younger workers feel that way pretty much all of the time

Read More

Companies Preparing for AI-Related Roles May Be Ignoring Key Workers

Posted on Tue, Apr 10, 2018 @ 07:04 AM

Should employers offer more career development help for older workers and other employees?

Read More

Could Blockchain Technology Permanently Change the Way Companies Hire?

Posted on Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 11:04 AM

Find out how organizations may someday use blockchain in HR

Read More

Having More Women on Boards May Be Good for Earth

Posted on Thu, Apr 5, 2018 @ 13:04 PM

Could a female-centric board benefit the planet?

Read More

Wondering What’s Slowing Employees Down?

Posted on Wed, Apr 4, 2018 @ 13:04 PM

Surprisingly, the major workplace distractions aren't social media platforms

Read More

Is It Time to Reconsider Social Media Use at Work?

Posted on Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 11:04 AM
If your organization has a social media policy for employees, you may be losing out on referrals, productivity and other advantages.
Read More

Flex Schedules and Health Initiatives Shown to Influence Job Satisfaction

Posted on Fri, Mar 30, 2018 @ 11:03 AM

New survey indicates workers want more work-life balance encouragement from managers

Read More